Eagles Media Center

2021-2022 Girl's Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 08 4:30 p.m.MayfieldHome
MayfieldHome
Fri, Sep 10 4:30 p.m.Waterford-HalfmoonHome
Waterford-HalfmoonHome
Mon, Sep 13 4:30 p.m.Lake GeorgeHome
Lake GeorgeHome
Wed, Sep 22 4:30 p.m.BKWBKW
BKWBKW
Sat, Sep 25 7:00 p.m.Mekeel Christian AcademyHome
Mekeel Christian AcademyHome
Wed, Sep 29 4:30 p.m.MiddleburghHome
MiddleburghHome
Mon, Oct 04 4:15 p.m.NorthvilleNorthville
NorthvilleNorthville
Fri, Oct 08 7:00 p.m.CanajoharieCanajoharie
CanajoharieCanajoharie
Tue, Oct 12 4:15 p.m.DuanesburgDuanesburg
DuanesburgDuanesburg
Fri, Oct 15 4:15 p.m.Fonda-FultonvilleFonda-Fultonville
Fonda-FultonvilleFonda-Fultonville
Activate Search
Sports Standings