Watch It. Read It. Click It.

Eagles Media Center

Watch It. Read It. Click It.

Eagles Media Center

Watch It. Read It. Click It.

Eagles Media Center

2021-2022 Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 11 9:00 a.m.VoorheesvilleVoorheesville
VoorheesvilleVoorheesville
Sat, Sep 25 9:00 a.m.Home
Home
Tue, Sep 28 4:15 p.m.Home
Home
Sat, Oct 02 9:00 a.m.Central Park
Central Park
Tue, Oct 12 4:00 p.m.Home
Home
Sat, Oct 16 9:00 a.m.Burnt Hills-Ballston LakeSaratoga Spa State P
Burnt Hills-Ballston LakeSaratoga Spa State P
Tue, Oct 19 4:15 p.m.Fonda-Fultonville
Fonda-Fultonville
Fri, Oct 22 4:00 p.m.Greeenwich CentralSaratoga Spa State P
Greeenwich CentralSaratoga Spa State P
Tue, Oct 26 3:30 p.m.Fort Plain
Fort Plain
Thu, Oct 28 3:30 p.m.Fort Plain
Fort Plain
Sat, Oct 30 9:00 a.m.Bob's Trees
Bob's Trees
Sat, Oct 30 9:00 a.m.Bob's Trees
Bob's Trees
Fri, Nov 05 Saratoga Spa State P
Saratoga Spa State P