Eagles Media Center

2021-2022 Boy's Modified Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 09 4:45 p.m.MayfieldMayfield
MayfieldMayfield
Thu, Sep 23 4:30 p.m.SchoharieHome
SchoharieHome
Tue, Sep 28 4:30 p.m.BKW- DuanesburgBKW
BKW- DuanesburgBKW
Thu, Sep 30 4:30 p.m.OESJHome
OESJHome
Sat, Oct 02 10:00 a.m.CanajoharieHome
CanajoharieHome
Thu, Oct 07 4:15 p.m.NorthvilleNorthville
NorthvilleNorthville
Sat, Oct 09 10:00 a.m.MayfieldHome
MayfieldHome
Tue, Oct 12 4:15 p.m.Waterford-HalfmoonHome
Waterford-HalfmoonHome
Thu, Oct 14 4:15 p.m.Fort PlainHome
Fort PlainHome
Mon, Oct 18 4:30 p.m.Fonda-FultonvilleFonda-Fultonville
Fonda-FultonvilleFonda-Fultonville
Activate Search
Sports Standings