Eagles Media Center

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 27 Duanesburg1-2L
Duanesburg1-2L
Sat, Apr 24 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake1-2L
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake1-2L
Sat, Apr 24 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake0-3L
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake0-3L
Wed, Apr 14 Mayfield1-2L
Mayfield1-2L
Mon, Apr 12 Middleburgh Central2-1W
Middleburgh Central2-1W
Sat, Apr 03 Niskayuna0-3L
Niskayuna0-3L
Sat, Apr 03 Niskayuna3-0W
Niskayuna3-0W
Sat, Mar 27 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake0-3L
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake0-3L
Thu, Mar 25 Waterford-Halfmoon2-0W
Waterford-Halfmoon2-0W
Tue, Mar 23 Fonda-Fultonville2-0 StoryW
Fonda-Fultonville2-0 StoryW
Tue, Mar 23 Fonda-Fultonville3-1W
Fonda-Fultonville3-1W
Mon, Mar 22 Shen0-3L
Shen0-3L
Mon, Mar 08 Corinth35-40L
Corinth35-40L
Sat, Mar 06 Stillwater Central44-49L
Stillwater Central44-49L
Fri, Mar 05 Stillwater Central44-52L
Stillwater Central44-52L
Fri, Mar 05 Stillwater Central37-68L
Stillwater Central37-68L
Tue, Mar 02 Saratoga Central Catholic29-53L
Saratoga Central Catholic29-53L
Tue, Mar 02 Saratoga Central Catholic47-65L
Saratoga Central Catholic47-65L
Sat, Feb 27 South Glens Falls38-86L
South Glens Falls38-86L
Fri, Feb 26 South Glens Falls13-66L
South Glens Falls13-66L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Activate Search
Sports Standings