Watch It. Read It. Click It.

Eagles Media Center

Watch It. Read It. Click It.

Eagles Media Center

Watch It. Read It. Click It.

Eagles Media Center

2012-2013 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Berne-Knox-Westerlo
Berne-Knox-Westerlo
Wed, Apr 03 Stillwater2-17L
Stillwater
Mon, Apr 08 Middleburgh8-1W
Middleburgh
Tue, Apr 09 Duanesburg6-9L
Duanesburg
Mon, Apr 15 Canjo5-7L
Canjo
Wed, Apr 17 Mayfield5-3W
Mayfield
Fri, Apr 19 Mekeel4-9L
Mekeel
Tue, Apr 23 Schoharie3-6L
Schoharie
Wed, Apr 24 Spa Catholic1-15L
Spa Catholic
Thu, Apr 25 Fort Plain11-18L
Fort Plain
Mon, Apr 29 Broadalbin Perth3-8L
Broadalbin Perth
Wed, May 01 St. Johnsville3-2W
St. Johnsville
Fri, May 03 Sharon Springs24-2W
Sharon Springs
Mon, May 06 Canjo
Canjo
Wed, May 08 St. Johnsville
St. Johnsville
Thu, May 09 Hadley-Luzerne
Hadley-Luzerne
Fri, May 10 Spa Catholic
Spa Catholic
Mon, May 13 Mayfield
Mayfield
Wed, May 15 Fort Plain
Fort Plain