Eagles Media Center

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, May 03 Sharon Springs24-2W
Sharon Springs24-2W
Wed, May 01 St. Johnsville3-2W
St. Johnsville3-2W
Mon, Apr 29 Broadalbin Perth3-8L
Broadalbin Perth3-8L
Thu, Apr 25 Fort Plain11-18L
Fort Plain11-18L
Wed, Apr 24 Spa Catholic1-15L
Spa Catholic1-15L
Tue, Apr 23 Schoharie3-6L
Schoharie3-6L
Tue, Apr 23 Schoharie5-6L
Schoharie5-6L
Mon, Apr 22 Johnstown2-17L
Johnstown2-17L
Fri, Apr 19 Mekeel4-9L
Mekeel4-9L
Thu, Apr 18 Schuylerville2-18L
Schuylerville2-18L
Wed, Apr 17 Mayfield5-3W
Mayfield5-3W
Wed, Apr 17 Mayfield5-7L
Mayfield5-7L
Mon, Apr 15 Canjo5-7L
Canjo5-7L
Mon, Apr 15 Canjo12-14L
Canjo12-14L
Tue, Apr 09 Duanesburg6-9L
Duanesburg6-9L
Mon, Apr 08 Middleburgh8-1W
Middleburgh8-1W
Mon, Apr 08 Duanesburg2-14L
Duanesburg2-14L
Mon, Apr 08 Middleburgh14-3W
Middleburgh14-3W
Wed, Apr 03 Stillwater2-17L
Stillwater2-17L
Wed, Apr 03 Stillwater0-3L
Stillwater0-3L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Activate Search
Sports Standings