Eagles Media Center

2012-2013 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Apr 03 Stillwater0-3L
Stillwater
Mon, Apr 08 Duanesburg2-14L
Duanesburg
Mon, Apr 08 Middleburgh14-3W
Middleburgh
Mon, Apr 15 Canjo12-14L
Canjo
Wed, Apr 17 Mayfield5-7L
Mayfield
Thu, Apr 18 Schuylerville2-18L
Schuylerville
Mon, Apr 22 Johnstown2-17L
Johnstown
Tue, Apr 23 Schoharie5-6L
Schoharie
Wed, Apr 24 Spa Catholic
Spa Catholic
Thu, Apr 25 Fort Plain
Fort Plain
Sat, Apr 27
Wed, May 01 St. Johnsville
St. Johnsville
Fri, May 03 Sharon Springs
Sharon Springs
Thu, May 09 Hadley-Luzerne
Hadley-Luzerne
Watch It. Read It. Click It.
Sports Center